Did I fall?

Well another month has yet come and gone. I feel like I’m falling off the bandwagon of keeping on track. I’m not over budget this month yet but I did have to use my credit card to pay for the window. I’m feeling like a failure for this but I know I will have this paid off soon enough.. It’s just discouraging that I actually used my credit card again. Ugh I’m pissed!

As for the rest of everything I’m doing well. The 15th is coming up and I have cash flowed both girls school supplies and a couple of new things for my niece to start off the school year. I am really pumped to get going on paying off my car but it feels like stuff keeps coming up and I don’t want to drain out my savings yet again!

I need to be more disciplined about my budget I’m just not sure how to get re motivated :/ Something to look into. I have lots coming up this year so I need to get back on the bandwagon and get serious about this budget. After all how can I preach my girls about saving if I’m not doing a stellar job myself!

Leave a Reply

