possible short term income

I will go feb 10th to see if I’m accepted to a study for hyperhidrosis a medical condition I’ve had for years… If accepted  I will get $25 for the first visit and make $50.00 a week for 8 weeks.  The bigger picture is if it works great and if I get paid even better that would put me that much closer to start knocking out my next debt. With putting an extra $50 week for two months I should have my last credit card paid off in no time!  Trying to stay focused

Leave a Reply

