Debt Snowball in effect

So I’m going to be more committed to writing this year..  Step one on debt snowball My loan payment was $108 auto pay on the 20th.  I manually made that payment to my last credit card I have now makes it less than $1000.00 With any luck I will have it paid off in early summer.  Of course unless I find extra cash.  All extra cash must go to this credit card.  I’m still on target with watching my spending and not eating out.  Once you get on a roll it’s very motivating to keep chugging along.  I’m still BROKE but with a purpose.  Here’s to a Debt free 2014!   38 days until Jamaica!

Leave a Reply

